Latest Products https://www.supertechsurgicalco.in Latest Products Wed, 01 Jul 2020 05:24:16 +0530 en-us https://www.supertechsurgicalco.in Adjustable Venturi Mask https://www.supertechsurgicalco.in/adjustable-venturi-mask.htm https://www.supertechsurgicalco.in/adjustable-venturi-mask.htm Mon, 02 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Made of Medical made PVC. Adjustable nose clip. Oxygen concentration is blue 24%.yellow 28% White 31%, Green 35%, pink 40%, orange 50%. With elastic strap with 2m tubing Packed in individual pe packing   Nebulizer Mask https://www.supertechsurgicalco.in/nebulizer-mask.htm https://www.supertechsurgicalco.in/nebulizer-mask.htm Mon, 02 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mada of Medical grade PVC Adiustable nose clip. Elaslic Strap With 2m tubing Packed in individual pe packing Oxygen Face Mask https://www.supertechsurgicalco.in/oxygen-face-mask.htm https://www.supertechsurgicalco.in/oxygen-face-mask.htm Tue, 03 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Adult Diaper https://www.supertechsurgicalco.in/adult-diaper.htm https://www.supertechsurgicalco.in/adult-diaper.htm Mon, 02 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Adult Underpads https://www.supertechsurgicalco.in/adult-underpads.htm https://www.supertechsurgicalco.in/adult-underpads.htm Mon, 02 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Latex Examination Gloves https://www.supertechsurgicalco.in/latex-examination-gloves.htm https://www.supertechsurgicalco.in/latex-examination-gloves.htm Mon, 02 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 N95 Face Mask https://www.supertechsurgicalco.in/n95-face-mask.htm https://www.supertechsurgicalco.in/n95-face-mask.htm Mon, 02 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Surgical Cotton https://www.supertechsurgicalco.in/surgical-cotton.htm https://www.supertechsurgicalco.in/surgical-cotton.htm Mon, 02 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Breathecare Products https://www.supertechsurgicalco.in/breathecare-products.htm https://www.supertechsurgicalco.in/breathecare-products.htm Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Products https://www.supertechsurgicalco.in/disposable-products.htm https://www.supertechsurgicalco.in/disposable-products.htm Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530